2015- Group

In March 2015 the new members of the BIM2050 group met for the first time. Each representing one of 14 CIC member-institutions, we had been inspired by the excellent work of the initial BIM2050 Group, including their Built Environment 2050 Report, and wanted to contribute ourselves to a positive future for our industry.

Current BIM 2050 Group Members are: Tom Bartley (ICE); Sarah Birchall (BSRIA); Bobby Chakravarthy (APS); Henry Fenby-Taylor (LI); Adam Golden (ICES); Will Hackney (CIOB); David Knight (IStructE); Alex Lubbock (CIOB); Alex MacLaren (RIBA); Mac Muzvimwe (RICS); Charlie Murray (CIBSE); Daniel Rossiter (BRE); Neil Thompson (CIOB) (Chair); Ryan Tennyson (CIAT) and Dwight Wilson (CIBSE). Please bear with us whilst we update our web presence.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s